0
301 N. Glebe Rd Arlington, VA 22203
LOCAL: (703) 525-6222
Shop
Customer Reviews
BUCKINGHAM FLORIST, INC.
Local Arlington, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered a custom floral arrangement for my best friend upon the birth of her first child, and the staff at Buckingham Florist created an absolutely gorgeous, full perfect bouquet in a sweet little baby boy vase. It was more than I could have hoped for, and they also had excellent customer service. Thank you!
Karen and Miss Kim's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2020, 10:30 am

Thank you for the great review, Ariel -- it was a pleasure working with such a great customer. Please keep us in mind for your future flower needs!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I needed to send my mother an order of flowers and had 24-hours to make it happen, Buckingham Florist successfully took my on-line order and go the job by next morning, my mother even had her photo taken with the flowers and sent to me. Thank you Buckingham Florist - you are rock stars!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered a kalanchoe plant for a welcome gift to our youngest in their new apt. Delivered on day stated and looked better than the online picture. Also liked the handwritten touch of the message I had requested.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers/plant is lovely. It has many stems at various stage so the blooms will last a lot longer. Thank you for including such care to my gift!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The hydrangea plant was beautiful & made my friend’s day.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

When I ordered online and used wrong delivery date they immediately changed date after I called and delivered next day!! So helpful and no contact delivery during lockdown!!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Gorgeous!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered on a Friday, the flowers were delivered Saturday. It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

My daughter was very happy with the flowers delivered to her. And they were delivered when promised! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

They loved the arrangement. Will be doing more for the coming holidays
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Just the best-everything, always..
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

My daughter reported the flowers were lovely and lasted for over a week.
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were in good condition so you are doing a good job. Thank you
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Even after being giving only a partial address, the delivery person went out of their way to ensure this beautiful arrangement was received
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers in good condition and bright arrangement!
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service!.....Reliable delivery.....Flowers were exactly what I ordered.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement is beautiful
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great service! The person that received this product felt completly surprised due to your diligence :)
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you for crediting our order
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you so much, the plant was what I hoped it would be and the service was just as promised and as expected. I would definitely use your florist again!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AR

Fruit basket was awesome!!!!
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

I AM VERY PLEASED OF YOUR EFFICIENCY AND THE WAY YOU PRESENT THE FLOWER AND PACKING. MY AUNT WAS VERY PLEASED BEYOND MY EXPECTATION AND COMMEND YOUR SERVICE.KEEP IT ON .
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

Prompt delivery. Receiver of flowers very happy with quality.
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great job on wedding flowers!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OR

It was flowers were for our kids in their new house and they exclaimed that they were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement is beautiful and still very fresh. It was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Arlington, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BUCKINGHAM FLORIST, INC.
301 N. Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA. 22203
Local: (703) 525-6222

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at